Richmond, Maine - a wonderful place to live and visit

Richmond Town Office

Hours:      Monday - Thursday 7AM - 5PM

Contact:   (207) 737-4305 (Phone)    (207) 737-4306 (Fax)

 

 
Town Office Contacts

Adam Garland  Town Manager (x.203)    E-Mail
Laurisa Loon  Executive Assistant (x.208) E-Mail
Laurie Boucher
 Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector (x.200) E-Mail
Sharon Woodward  Clerk/DeputyTax Collector (x.201) E-Mail
James Valley  Code Enf. & Plumbing Insp. (x. 205) E-Mail
Darryl Sterling  Econ. Dev. Dir. (x.331)  E-Mail
Laurie Saunders
 Senior Program (x.299)

E-Mail

Amber Trask         Recreation Director E-Mail

The Town Office will be Closed in observation for the following 2018 Holidays!

Monday January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday January 15-Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 19-Washington's Birthday

Monday April 16-President's Day

Monday May 28-Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4-Fourth of July

Monday September 3-Labor Day

Monday October 8-Columbus Day

Monday November 12-Observance of Veterans Day

Thursday November 22-Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday December 25-Christmas Day 

Additional Info Shortcuts:
Motor Vehicles | ATV and Snowmobiles | Boats | River Protection Stickers | Map & Directions

 

Go to top
Town Government | Find a Business | Living in Richmond | Business Attraction | Getting Here | Search | Home | Site Map
Town of Richmond, Maine
26 GARDINER STREET RICHMOND, MAINE 04357 207-737-4305 | FAX 207-737-4306
COPYRIGHT 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website by Allure Interactive Web