Richmond, Maine - a wonderful place to live and visit

Richmond Town Office

Hours:      Monday - Thursday 7AM - 5PM

Contact:   (207) 737-4305 (Phone)    (207) 737-4306 (Fax)

 

 
Town Office Contacts

Laurisa Loon Town Manager (x.203)    E-Mail
Patti Remillard Deputy Tax Collector (x.202) E-Mail
Laurie Boucher
Finance Director (x.200) E-Mail
Sharon Woodward Town Clerk (x.201) E-Mail
James Valley Code Enf. & Plumbing Insp. (x. 205) E-Mail
Darryl Sterling Econ. Dev. Dir. (x.331)  E-Mail
Laurie Saunders
Senior Program (x.299)

E-Mail

Oliver Pettengill Recreation Director E-Mail


The Town Office will be Closed in observation for the following 2022 Holidays!

Thursday (12/31) January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday January 17-Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 21-Washington's Birthday

Monday April 18-President's Day

Monday May 30-Memorial Day

Monday July 4-Fourth of July

Monday September 5-Labor Day

Monday October 10-Columbus Day

Thursday November 10-Veterans Day November 11

Thursday November 24-Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 26-Christmas Day (12/25)

Additional Info Shortcuts:
Motor Vehicles | ATV and Snowmobiles | Boats | River Protection Stickers | Map & Directions

 

Go to top
Town Government | Find a Business | Living in Richmond | Business Attraction | Getting Here | Search | Home | Site Map
Town of Richmond, Maine
26 GARDINER STREET RICHMOND, MAINE 04357 207-737-4305 | FAX 207-737-4306
COPYRIGHT 2022. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website by Allure Interactive Web